2014 22nd Annual Awards Banquet

A Jungle Celebration

WELCOME – Robert Denton RECOGNITION

OF RETIRED EMPLOYEES EXISTING

MEMBERS OF MILLION MILE CLUB

Walter McGill 4.3 million miles Donnie Davis 2.4 million miles David Goodwin 2.5 million miles **Dofort Harris** 2.4 million miles Cornelius Beard 2.0 million miles Harold Vaughn 2.0 million miles Jerimiah Walters 2.0 million miles Percy McGill 1.4 million miles Miguel Castillo 1.5 million miles Todd Coffman 1.3 million miles Bernard Roberts 1.3 million miles 1.3 million miles Sean Hallisey Terry Malone 1.3 million miles David McMurry 1.1 million miles

RETIRED MEMBERS OF THE MILLION MILE CLUB

Orval Farrar Vernell Gulley Charles Anderson Rickey Dillard

RECOGNITION OF OFFICE STAFF

Maintenance:

Lisa McClure

IT:

Danny Stewart

Accounting:

Laura Bradley

Katie Magness

Ginger Clover

Sandra Melton

Cynthia Teutsch

Cyrilina i eulsci

Megan Box

Operations:

Darlene Wiley

Daion Loe

Stephanie Tippitt

Lemuel Burns

Brandon Honea

Safety:

Katye Halliday

Paula Glass

HR/Recruiting:

Katye Halliday

Kiley Hines

Diana Pledger

Ashley Dunham

INVOCATION – Billy Hines

MEAL - Wood's Catering

CELEBRATION GAME - The Elephant Walk

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage.

Flatbed:

3rd Place Henry Watson 2nd Place Derrill Williamson 1rd Place Charles Jones

Short Haul:

6th Place Phillip Smith 5th Place Thaddeus Smit
4th Place Earl Belle
3rd Place Miguel Castillo
2nd Place Micah Neal & F Thaddeus Smith

Micah Neal & Ray James

1st Place Sean Hallisey

RECOGNITION OF NEW EMPLOYEES

Hired from 1/1/13 to the present

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

These employees receive a **clock**:

Lemuel Burns

These employees receive a **belt buckle**:

Rodney Scott

Clarda Moore

Henry Watson

Jerome Smith

Steven Sivils

Vincent Foster

Jeff Bradford

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

The recipients of **3 years** of service award are:

Joseph Morrow

Terry Marshall

Joel Saulsbury

Robert Owens

Dedrick Bean

Kenneth Hinman

Chris Cannady

The recipients of **4 years** of service award are:

Kevin Smith

Mashito Nute

Frank Smith

Rocky Wiley

Horace Williams

Pete Capetillo

Jeffery Cook

John Clary

The recipients of **5 years** of service award are:

Danny Stewart

William Glass

Earl Belle Max

Fugua Sandra

Melton Michael

Wincher Lee

Lawrence

Charles Jones

Carlos Martinez

Valentin Bautista

Phillip Smith

Keith Buckles

Terry Smith

The recipients of **6 years** of service award are:

Gerhard Wunderlich

Micah Neal

David Freeman

Mark Johnson

Lyle Peters

John Denton

Daion Loe

Mike Scarborough

Ed Johnson

The recipients of **7 years** of service award are:

Willis Wesley

Stephanie Tippitt

Thaddeus Smith

James Popphan

Steven Brzeski

Ron Hoffman

Katie Magness

Braden Bradley

Pascual Gonzalez

Jimmy Johnson

The recipients of **8 years** of service award are:

Lindy Lesperance

Gary Gleason

Chad Hawthorne

Ernesto DeLaRosa

Derrill Williamson

Bobby Purifoy

Darlene Wiley

Larry Gullett

Ray James

The recipient of **9 years** of service award are:

Lisa McClure

Terry Malone

Paula Glass

Bobby Johnson

Keith Dillard

The recipients of **10 year**s of service award are:

Laura Bradley

Steve Brzeski

The recipients of **11 years** of service award are:

David McMurry

James Grant

Charles Welch

Richard Eason

Sean Hallisey

The recipients of **12 years** of service award are:

Katye Halliday

Kiley Hines

Miguel Castillo

Bruce Olney

Larry Peace

The recipients of **13 years** of service award are:

Robert Baker

Bernard Roberts

Courtney Mixon

The recipients of **14 years** of service award are:

Percy McGill

The recipients of **15 years** of service award and an HTI ring are:

Perry Van

Todd Coffman

The recipient of 16 years of service award and a diamond added to his

HTI ring is:

Jesse Mergel

The recipient of 19 years of service award and a diamond added to his/her

HTI ring is:

Frederick Henry

Harold Vaughn

Ginger Clover

The recipient of **20 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI Ring and an engraved set of watches is:

Jerimiah Walters

The recipient of 21 years of service award and a diamond added to his ring is:

Jerry Knight

Cornelius Beard

Donnie Davis

Wayne Morrow

The recipient of 22 years of service award and a diamond added to his ring:

Dofort Harris

The recipient of 24 years of service award and a diamond added to his ring:

David Goodwin

The recipient of **34 years** of service award and a diamond added to his ring:

David Jackson

The recipient of **35 years** of service award and a diamond added to his ring:

Walter McGill

CUSTODIAN RECONGITION

Valentin Bautista

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Most Improved Joseph

Morrow

1st Runner-Up Steven Brzeski 2013 Shop Employee of the Year Jacob Clark

TOP REVENUE

This award is to recognize the top three drivers for the most revenue produced in the Flatbed Division for 2013:

- 3) Earnest Nabors
- 2) Henry Watson
- 1) Kenneth Hinman

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2012.

Short Haul Division:

- 3) Mashito Nute
- 2) Todd Coffman

1) Jeffery Bradford

Pine Bluff Division:

Clarda Moore

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2013.

Flatbed Division:

- 3) Henry Watson
- 2) Kenneth Hinman
- 1) Ronald Hoffman

Short Haul Division:

- 3) Jerome Smith
- 2) Max Fuqua
- 1) Miguel Castillo

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2012.

Flatbed Division:

- 3) William Glass
- 2)Ed Johnson
- 1) Ron Hoffman

Short Haul:

- 3) Jeff Cook
- 3) Bruce Allen
- 2) Larry Peace
- 1) Perry Van

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.

Earnest Nabors 250,000 miles Shawn Starks 250,000 miles Dedrick Bean 250,000 miles

250,000 miles Chris Cannady Terry Marshall 250,000 miles Clifton Curry 250.000 miles Jose DeLeon 250,000 miles John Denton 500,000 miles Earl Belle 500,000 miles Keith Buckles 500,000 miles William Glass 500,000 miles 500,000 miles Charles Jones 500,000 miles Carlos Martinez Phillip Smith 500,000 miles 500,000 miles Rocky Wiley Lindy Lesperance 750.000 miles Derrill Williamson 750,000 miles Todd Coffman 1,250,000 miles Bernard Roberts 1,250,000 miles Sean Hallisev 1,250,000 miles Terry Malone 1,250,000 miles Miguel Castillo 1,500,000 miles Harold Vaughn 2,000,000 miles **David Goodwin** 2,500,000 miles Walter McGill 4,250,000 miles

CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR

Robert Baker

1st Runner-Up

Trainer of the Year:

2nd Runner-UpSean Hallisey1st Runner-UpChris Cannady2013 Trainer of the YearRay James

Flatbed Driver of the Year:

2nd Runner-Up

1st Runner-Up

2013 Flatbed Driver of the Year

Ron Hoffman

Ed Johnson

Kenneth Hinman

Short Haul Driver of the Year:

2nd Runner-Up Miguel Castillo

Harold Vaughn Sean Hallisey Chad Hawthorne

2013 Short Haul Driver of the Year Chad Hawtho Walter McGill