2014 First Awards Banquet Mississippi Division May 3, 2014 for the Year 2013

Robert Denton – Welcome

Katye Halliday – Information on Awards

Sidney Bonds-Invocation

Meal – Southwest MS Community College

Celebration Game – Elephant Walk

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage:

- 3rd Place Billy Bouie
- 2nd Place Spencer Morrow
- 1st Place Robert Baker

SERVICERECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year. Latimore Smith Jerry Carter Carl Stewart Charles Wilson Robert Baker Colt Duncan Billy Bouie

YEARSOFSERVICEAWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service: The recipients of 3 years of service award are: Paul Taylor The recipients of 4 years of service award are: Charles Wilson Laverna Howard The recipients of 5 years of service award are: Clozell Green Percy Dillon The recipients of 6 years of service award are: Carl Stewart Jerry Carter Latimore Smith Stephen Jones

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2013.

3) Clozell Green

- 2) Paul Taylor
- 1) Laverna Howard

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2013.

- 3) Billy Bouie
- 2) Spencer Morrow
- 1) Robert Baker

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2013.

- 3) Spencer Morrow
- 2) Charles Wilson
- 1) Arnold Baylor

TRAINER OF THE YEAR 2nd Runner-Up 1st Runner-Up 2013 Trainer of the Year

Stephen Jones Sara Hagan Arnold Baylor

Short Haul Driver of the Year: 2nd Runner-Up 1st Runner-Up 2013 Short Haul Driver of the Year

Laverna Howard Spencer Morrow Charles Wilson