2015 23rd Annual Awards Celebration

Welcome – Robert Denton

Recognition of Retired Employees That Are Present

EXISTING MEMBERS OF THE MILLION MILE CLUB

Walter McGill	4.4 million miles
Donnie Davis	2.5 million miles
David Goodwin	2.6 million miles
Dofort Harris	2.5 million miles
Cornelius Beard	2.0 million miles
Harold Vaughn	2.2 million miles
Jerimiah Walters	2.1 million miles
Percy McGill	1.5 million miles
Miguel Castillo	1.6 million miles
Todd Coffman	1.4 million miles
Bernard Roberts	1.3 million miles
Sean Hallisey	1.4 million miles
Terry Malone	1.4 million miles
David McMurry	1.2 million miles

RETIRED MEMBERS OF THE MILLION MILE CLUB

Orval Farrar Vernell Gulley Charles Anderson Rickey Dillard

NEW MEMBERS OF THE MILLION MILE CLUB

Larry Peace Charles Welch Richard Eason

RECOGNITION OF OFFICE STAFF

Maintenance:

Lisa McClure

Hannah Hines

IT:

Danny Stewart

Accounting:

Laura Bradley

Katie Parish

Ginger Clover

Tiffany Dunham

Cynthia Teutsch

Megan Box

Kayla Hines

Operations:

Darlene Wiley

James Lett

Stephanie Tippitt

Jeff McNeal

Brandon Honea

Safety:

Katye Halliday

Frankie Fitzhugh

HR/Recruiting:

Katye Halliday

Kiley Hines

Diana Pledger

Dayne Ghormley

Roberta Gulley

INVOCATION – Billy Hines

MEAL – Woods Catering

CELEBRATION GAME - Name That Tune.

WINNERS OF 2nd ANNUAL SAFETY FOR KIDS ART CONTEST

Daughters of driver Kris Kelly: Rosalyn Kelly and Rachel Kelly

Daughter of Jose Deleon: Noemi Salazar

Son of Jose Deleon: Javier Deleon

Daughter of Jose Deleon: Brissa Barrios

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage.

Long Haul:

3rd Place Charles Jones 2nd Place Ronald Hoffman 1rd Place William Glass

Short Haul:

6th Place Dofort Harris

5th Place Gerhard Wunderlich

4th Place Bobby Johnson

3rd Place Kevin Smith

2nd Place Ray James 2nd Place Micah Neal

1st Place Miguel Castillo

NEW EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION

Hired from 1/1/2014 to the present

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

These employees receive a **clock**:

Cynthia Teutsch

Brandon Honea

Bruce Teutsch

These employees receive a **belt buckle**:

Kris Kelley

Terri Roper

Anthony Parcher

Chaney Taylor

Clarence Kirk

Shawn Starks

Willard Wilson

Billy Kernan

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

The recipients of **3 years** of service award are:

Robert Bass

Tim McGhee

Earnest Nabors

Willard Wilson

Diana Pledger

Shawn Starks

Jose DeLeon

Derrell Woodley

Robert Denton

Bruce Allen

The recipients of **4 years** of service award are:

Joseph Morrow

Joel Saulsbury

Robert Owens

Dedrick Bean

Kenneth Hinman

Chris Cannady

The recipients of **5 years** of service award:

Kevin Smith

Frank Smith

Rocky Wiley

Horace Williams

Pete Capetillo

Jeff Cook

John Clary

The recipients of **6 years** of service award are:

Danny Stewart

William Glass

Earl Belle

Max Fugua

Lee Lawrence

Charles Jones

Valentin Bautista

Phillip Smith

Keith Buckles

The recipients of **7 years** of service award are:

Gerhard Wunderlich

Micah Neal

David Freeman

Mark Johnson

Lyle Peters

John Denton

Mike Scarborough

Ed Johnson

The recipients of **8 years** of service award are:

Willis Wesley

Stephanie Tippitt

James Popphan

Steven Brzeski

Ron Hoffman

Katie Parish

Braden Bradley

Pascual Gonzalez

Jimmy Johnson

The recipients of **9 years** of service award are:

Lindy Lesperance

Gary Gleason

Ernesto DeLaRosa

Derrill Williamson

Darlene Wiley

Larry Gullett

Ray James

The recipients of **11 years** of service award:

Laura Bradley

Steve Brzeski

The recipients of **12 years** of service award are:

David McMurry

James Grant

Charles Welch

Richard Eason

Sean Hallisey

The recipients of **13 years** of service award are:

Katye Halliday

Kiley Hines

Miguel Castillo

Bruce Olney

Larry Peace

The recipients of **14 years** of service award are:

Robert Baker

Bernard Roberts

Courtney Mixon

10 + YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

The recipients of 10 years of service award including an HTI watch or pendant:

Lisa McClure

Terry Malone

Bobby Johnson

Keith Dillard

The recipients of **15 years** of service award including an HTI ring are:

Percy McGill

The recipient of **16 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring is:

Perry Van

Todd Coffman

The recipient of **17 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring is:

Jesse Mergel

The recipient of **20 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring, and an engraved set of watches are:

Frederick Henry

Harold Vaughn

Ginger Clover

The recipient of **21 years** of service award including a diamond added to his ring is:

Jerimiah Walters

The recipient of **22 years** of service award including a diamond added to his ring:

Jerry Knight

Cornelius Beard

Donnie Davis

Wayne Morrow

The recipient of **23 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring:

Dofort Harris

The recipient of **25 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring is:

David Goodwin

The recipient of **35 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring:

David Jackson

The recipient of **36 years** of service award including a diamond added to his HTI ring:

Walter McGill

CUSTODIAN RECOGNITION

Valentin Bautista

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Most Improved Gary Gleason

1st Runner-Up Steven Brzeski
Employee of the Year Ernesto DeLaRosa

TOP REVENUE - FLATBED

3rd place Ed Johnson 2nd place Earnest Nabors 1st place Henry Watson

TOP REVENUE - VAN

1st place Kenneth Hinman

TOP LOADS

Short Haul Division:

3rd place Willis Wesley 2nd place Vincent Foster 1st place Todd Coffman

Pine Bluff Division:

1st place Rodney Scott

MOST MILES

Flatbed Division:

1st place Derrill Williamson 2nd place Earnest Nabors 1st place Henry Watson

Short Haul Division:

1st place Terry Malone 2nd place Sean Hallisey 3rd place Miguel Castillo

Van Division:

1st place Ron Hoffman

BEST M.P.G.

Flatbed Division:

3rd place Leroy Buckles 2nd place Vernon Frerichs 1st place Earnest Nabors

Short Haul:

3rd place Jeff Cook 2nd place Perry Van 1st place Bruce Allen

Van Division:

1st place Ron Hoffman

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.

Henry Watson 250,000 miles 250,000 miles Steven Sivils 250,000 miles Vernon Frerichs 250,000 miles Vincent Foster Bruce Allen 250,000 miles 500,000 miles Kenneth Hinman 500,000 miles Kevin Smith 500,000 miles Jeff Cook John Clary 500,000 miles 500,000 miles Lee Lawrence 500,000 miles Frederick Henry 500,000 miles Micah Neal Keith Dillard 500,000 miles 500,000 miles Perry Van Max Fugua 750,000 miles Gerhard Wunderlich 750,000 miles Ed Johnson 750,000 miles 750,000 miles Willis Wesley 750,000 miles Jimmy Johnson 750,000 miles Ron Hoffman 750,000 miles Ray James 750,000 miles Bobby Johnson

Richard Eason	1,000,000 miles
Charles Welch	1, 000,000 miles
Larry Peace	1,000,000 miles
Jerimiah Walters	2,000,000 miles
Cornelius Beard	2,000,000 miles
Donnie Davis	2,500,000 miles
Dofort Harris	2,500,000 miles

CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR

1st Runner-Up Pete Capetillo 2014 Contractor of the Year Robert Baker

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Derrick Briggs 1st Runner-Up Ray James 2014 Trainer of the Year Kris Kelley

FLATBED DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Shawn Starks 1st Runner-Up Earnest Nabors 2014 Flatbed Driver of the Year Henry Watson

VAN DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2014 Van Driver of the Year William Glass

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Larry Peace 1st Runner-Up Harold Vaughn Short Haul Driver of the Year Miguel Castillo