HINES TRUCKING THIRD ANNUAL MISSISSIPPI AWARDS BANQUET

WELCOME - Robert Denton

MEAL - Southwest MS Community College

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage:

3rd Place – John Williams

2nd Place – Peter Jacobsen

1st Place – Mark Stevens

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

Peter Jacobsen

Alton Wayne Robertson

Albert Wallace

Ethan Seal

Robert Rollins

Roger Johnson

Valerie King

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

The recipients of **3 years** of service award are:

Roger Johnson

Elston Samuels

Billy Bouie

Colt Duncan

The recipients of **4 years** of service award are:

Robert Baker

Arnold Baylor

Robert Rollins

The recipient of **7 years** of service award is:

Charles Wilson

The recipient of **8 years** of service award is:

Clozell Green

The recipients of **9 years** of service award are:

Jerry Carter

Latimore Smith

Stephen Jones

The recipient of **10 years** of service award are:

Laverna Howard

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2014.

- 3) Billy Bouie
- 2) Steven Waguespack
- 1) Mark Stevens

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2014.

- 3) John Williams
- 2) Peter Jacobsen
- 1) Mark Stevens

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2014.

- 3) Jerry Carter
- 2) Arnold Baylor
- 1) Peter Jacobsen

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.

Robert Baker 250,000 miles
Billy Bouie 250,000 miles
Colt Duncan 250,000 miles
Elston Samuels 250,000 miles
Randall Childers 250,000 miles

Shop Employee of the Year:

This award recognizes the top shop employees for the year. All shop employees employed as of January 1, 2015 were rated on a point system from the following categories, Safety, Work Quality, Attitude, Paperwork, Assignments, Clean Work Area, and Attendance

2015 Shop Employee of the Year Alton Wayne Robertson

Trainer of the Year:

This award honors the top trainers in the following categories: Number of Trainees Trainees Trainees Still with HTI At End of The Year

1st Runner-Up Robert Richardson 2015 Trainer of the Year Stephen Jones

Short Haul Driver of the Year:

This award honors the top short haul drivers in the following categories: Miles Per Gallon, Accidents/Incidents, Logs, Write-ups, Total Loads, Total Miles, and Attendance

2nd Runner-Up 1st Runners-Up Mark Stevens

Steven Waguespack

2015 Short Haul Driver of the Year Peter Jacobsen