2016 25th Annual Awards Banquet Saturday, March 25, 2017

Welcome - Robert Denton

Recognition of Retired Employees

MEMBERS OF MILLION MILE CLUB

4.4 million miles Walter McGill Donnie Davis 2.7 million miles David Goodwin 2.8 million miles **Dofort Harris** 2.7 million miles 2.1 million miles Cornelius Beard Harold Vaughn 2.3 million miles 2.2 million miles Jerimiah Walters Percy McGill 1.5 million miles Miguel Castillo 1.9 million miles Todd Coffman 1.5 million miles Sean Hallisey 1.6 million miles Terry Malone 1.6 million miles Larry Peace 1.1 million miles Charles Welch 1.2 million miles Richard Eason 1.2 million miles James Grant 1.1 million miles Derrill Williamson 1.1 million miles

Retired Members

Orval Farra, Vernell Gulley, Charles Anderson, Rickey Dillard, David McMurry, Bernard Roberts

RECOGNITION OF STAFF

Maintenance: Lisa McClure

IT: Danny Stewart

Accounting: Laura Bradley, Katie Parish, Ginger Clover, Samantha Kuyper, Joey Christopher, Ronda

Luciano

Operations: Darlene Wiley, LaDonna Fitzhugh, Roger Buckley, Jeff McNeal, Lisa Cowart

Safety: Katye Halliday, Frankie Harris

HR/Recruiting: Katye Halliday, Kiley Hines, David McCorkle, Roberta Gulley

INVOCATION - Curtis Bobo

MEAL – Wood's Catering

RECOGNITION OF 4th ANNUAL SAFETY FOR KIDS ART CONTEST

Javier Deleon, Noemi Deleon, Brisa Deleon

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage.

Long Haul

3) John Denton, 2) David Pierce, 1) Richard Fowler

Short Haul

- 6) Gerhard Wunderlich, 5) Micah Neal, 4) Troy Gaines,
- 3) Anthony Parcher, 2) Cornelius Beard, 1) Miguel Castillo

RECOGNITION OF NEW EMPLOYEES

Hired from 1/1/2016 to the present

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

Roberta Gulley, Virginia Olney, Jeff Jarrett, Matthew Allen, David Woodard, Alphonso Poche, Marvin Rhoads, Glenda Ellis, Zed Smith, Dwain Wilkinson, Troy Gaines, Derrick Briggs, Josh McMahan, Patrick Hash, Robert Marcum

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

3 years: Luis Duran, Russel Williams, Terri Roper, Anthony Parcher, Troy Gaines

4 years: Vincent Foster, Derrick Briggs, Vernon Frerichs, Kris Kelley, Shane Sivils, Jerome Smith, Rodney Scott

5 years: Earnest Nabors, Willard Wilson, Shawn Starks, Jose DeLeon, Derrell Woodley, Robert Denton

6 years: Joseph Morrow, Robert Owens, Dedrick Bean, Chris Cannady **7 years:** Kevin Smith, Frank Smith, Rocky Wiley, Jeff Cook, John Clary

8 years: Danny Stewart, Earl Belle, Max Fuqua, Lee Lawrence, Charles Jones, Valentin Bautista, Phillip Smith

9 years: Gerhard Wunderlich, Micah Neal, David Freeman, Mark Johnson, Lyle Peters, John Denton, Mike Scarborough, Ed Johnson

10 years: Willis Wesley, Steven Brzeski, Katie Parish, Braden Bradley, Pascual Gonzalez, Jimmy Johnson

11 years: Gary Gleason, Derrill Williamson, Darlene Wiley, Larry Gullett **12 years:** Lisa McClure, Terry Malone, Bobby Johnson, Keith Dillard

13 years: Laura Bradley, Steve Brzeski

14 years: James Grant, Charles Welch, Richard Eason, Sean Hallisey

15 years: Katye Halliday, Kiley Hines, Miguel Castillo, Bruce Olney, Larry Peace

16 years: Robert Baker, Courtney Mixon

17 years: Percy McGill

18 years: Perry Van, Todd Coffman

19 years: Jesse Mergel

22 years: Frederick Henry, Harold Vaughn, Ginger Clover

23 years: Jerimiah Walters

24 years: Jerry Knight, Cornelius Beard, Donnie Davis, Wayne Morrow

25 years: Dofort Harris27 years: David Goodwin37 years: David Jackson38 years: Walter McGill

CUSTODIAN RECOGNITION

Valentin Bautista

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Most Improved Josh McMahan 1st Runner-Up Patrick Hash 2016 Shop Employee of the Year Joseph Morrow

TOP REVENUE

This award is to recognize the top three drivers for the most revenue produced in 2016:

Flatbed Division

3) Richard Fowler, 2) Willis Case, 1) Earnest Nabors

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2016.

Short Haul Division:

3) Willard Wilson, 2) Vincent Foster, 1) Willis Wesley

Pine Bluff Division

1) Chris Spicer

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2016.

Flatbed Division:

3) Derrill Williamson, 2) Richard Fowler, 1) Earnest Nabors

Short Haul Division:

3) Miguel Castillo, 2) Jeff Cook, 1) Terry Malone

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2016.

Flatbed Division:

3) David Woodard, 2) Earnest Nabors, 1) Richard Fowler

Short Haul:

3) Perry Van, 2) Dofort Harris, 1) Lyle Peters

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.

250,000 miles Terri Roper 250,000 miles **Lonnie Hughes** 500,000 miles Jose DeLeon 500,000 miles Earnest Nabors Shawn Starks 500,000 miles 750,000 miles Jeff Cook 750,000 miles Perry Van 750,000 miles John Denton 750,000 miles Earl Belle Frederick Henry 750,000 miles 750,000 miles **Charles Jones** 750,000 miles Lee Lawrence Phillip Smith 750,000 miles 750,000 miles Rocky Wiley Charles Welch 1,250,000 miles

Todd Coffman	1,500,000 miles
Miguel Castillo	1,750,000 miles
David Goodwin	2,750,000 miles

CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR

1st Runner-Up Derrell Woodley 2016 Contractor of the Year Robert Marcum

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Derrick Briggs
1st Runner-Up Harold Weisel
2016 Trainer of the Year Dwain Wilkinson

FLATBED DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Earnest Nabors 1st Runner-Up David Woodard 2016 Flatbed Driver of the Year Richard Fowler

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up

1st Runner-Up

Troy Gaines

2016 Short Haul Driver of the Year

Larry Peace