HINES TRUCKING FOURTH ANNUAL MISSISSIPPI AWARDS BANQUEST Saturday, April 22, 2017

WELCOME - Robert Denton

MEAL - Southwest MS Community College

RECOGNITION OF STAFF

Valerie King, Susan Lanham, Wayne Roberson, Leroy Taylor, Kenny LaBue, Brandon Jackson and Bruce Teutsch.

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage: 3) Laverna Howard, 2) Peter Jacobsen, 1) Mark Stevens

RECOGNITION OF NEW EMPLOYEES

Hired from 1/1/2016 to the present.

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year. Leroy Taylor, Robert Richardson, Susan Lanham

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

3 years: Randall Childers, Roger Edmonds, Raymond Blades, Robert Richardson

- 4 years: Billy Bouie, Colt Duncan
- 5 years: Robert Baker
- 8 years: Charles Wilson
- 9 years: Clozell Green
- 10 years: Jerry Carter, Latimore Smith, Stephen Jones
- **11 years:** Laverna Howard

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2016.

3) Laverna Howard, 2) Peter Jacobsen, 1) Mark Stevens

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2016. 3) Laverna Howard, 2) Peter Jacobsen, 1) Mark Stevens

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2016. 3) Peter Jacobsen, 2) Jerry Carter, 1) Colt Duncan

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.Jerry Carter250,000 milesLaverna Howard250,000 milesStephen Jones250,000 milesRobert Richardson250,000 milesMark Stevens250,000 miles

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Leroy Taylor

CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR

Emmett Jefferson We also have a special award in appreciation for 2 years of excellent service for : Jerry Lyles

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

1 st Runner-Up	Robert Richardson
Trainer of the Year	Stephen Jones

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2 nd Runner-Up	Laverna Howard
1 st Runners-Up	Colt Duncan
2016 Short Haul Driver of the Year	Peter Jacobsen