2017 26th Awards Banquet Saturday, March 24, 2018

WELCOME - Ron Quillin

RECOGNITION OF RETIRED EMPLOYEES

MEMBERS OF MILLION MILE CLUB

Walter McGill 4.5 million miles 2.7 million miles Donnie Davis David Goodwin 2.9 million miles 2.8 million miles **Dofort Harris** 2.2 million miles Cornelius Beard Harold Vaughn 2.4 million miles Jerimiah Walters 2.3 million miles Percy McGill 1.6 million miles Miguel Castillo 2.1 million miles Todd Coffman 1.6 million miles Sean Hallisey 1.8 million miles Terry Malone 1.8 million miles Larry Peace 1.2 million miles Charles Welch 1.3 million miles 1.3 million miles Richard Eason James Grant 1.2 million miles Derrill Williamson 1.3 million miles

New Members:

Gerhard Wunderlich
Jimmy Johnson
Ed Johnson
Mike Scarborough
Max Fuqua

1.0 million miles
1.0 million miles
1.0 million miles
1.0 million miles

RECOGNITION OF STAFF

Maintenance: Lisa McClure, Will Wingfield

IT: Danny Stewart

Accounting: Laura Bradley, Katie Parish, Ginger Clover, Samantha Kuyper, Rita Peters, Ronda Roswell,

Lisa Cowart

Operations: Darlene Wiley, Brad Parker, Roger Buckley, Jeff McNeal, Keely Lamb, Brian Strickland, Stan

Schooley, Larry Williams, Hallis Floyd

Safety: Kris Kelley, Frankie Harris

HR/Recruiting: Katye Halliday, Kiley Hines, Paquitta Hatley, Kaitlyn Knox, Ron Quillin, Roberta Gulley

INVOCATION -- Billy Hines

MEAL - Wood's Catering

RECOGNITION OF 5th ANNUAL SAFETY FOR KIDS ART CONTEST

Larry'ah Peters, MacKenzie Lollar, Rosie Kelley, Javier DeLeon, Brisa DeLeon, Noemi DeLeon

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage.

Long Haul:

3) David Pierce, 2) John Denton, 1) Derrill Williamson

Short Haul:

- 6) Jerimiah Walters, 5) Perry Van, 4) Rocky Wiley, 3) Terry Malone,
- 2) Dofort Harris, 1) Sean Hallisey

RECOGNITION OF NEWEST EMPLOYEES

Hired from 1/1/2017 to the present

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

James Wingfield, Juan Duran, Greg McBride, John Hayes, Hugh Lentz, Gerald Irby, Karney Thomas, DuShawn McDonald, David Morris, Willie Williams, William Hill, Richard Fowler, Willis Case, Frank Salzar, Aaron Vazquez, Jack Brewer, Lisa Cowart, Ronda Roswell, Samantha Kuyper

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

3 years: Lonnie Hughes, Jerry Myrick, Harold Weisel, Erik Eskew, Dwain Wilkinson, Anthony Maxwell, Jeff

McNeal, Chris Sims, Chris Spicer, Frankie Harris

4 years: Luis Duran, Russel Williams, Terri Roper, Troy Gaines

5 years: Vincent Foster, Derrick Briggs, Vernon Frerichs, Kris Kelley, Jerome Smith Earnest Nabors, Willard Wilson, Shawn Starks, Jose DeLeon, Derrell Woodley

7 years: Joseph Morrow, Robert Owens, Dedrick Bean, Chris Cannady Kevin Smith, Frank Smith, Rocky Wiley, Jeff Cook, John Clary

9 years: Danny Stewart, Earl Belle, Max Fuqua, Lee Lawrence, Charles Jones, Phillip Smith **10 years:** Gerhard Wunderlich, David Freeman, Mark Johnson, Lyle Peters, John Denton, Mike

Scarborough, Ed Johnson

11 years: Willis Wesley, Katie Parish, Braden Bradley, Pascual Gonzalez, Jimmy Johnson

12 years: Gary Gleason, Derrill Williamson, Darlene Wiley, Larry Gullett

13 years: Lisa McClure, Terry Malone Laura Bradley, Steve Brzeski

15 years: James Grant, Charles Welch, Sean Hallisey, Richard Eason

16 years: Katye Halliday, Kiley Hines, Miguel Castillo, Richard Olney, Larry Peace

17 years: Robert Baker **18 years:** Percy McGill

19 years: Perry Van, Todd Coffman

20 years: Jesse Mergel

23 years: Frederick Henry, Harold Vaughn, Ginger Clover

24 years: Jerimiah Walters

25 years: Cornelius Beard, Wayne Morrow, Donnie Davis

26 years: Dofort Harris
28 years: David Goodwin
38 years: David Jackson
Walter McGill

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Most Improved Walter Lentz

1st Runner-Up Joseph Morrow

2017 Shop Employee of the Year Chris Sims

TOP REVENUE

This award is to recognize the top three drivers for the most revenue produced for 2017 for the Flatbed Divsion:

3) Maurice Phipps, 2) Willis Case, 1) Earnest Nabors

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2017

Short Haul Division:

3) Aaron Vazquez, 2) Terri Roper, 1) Willis Wesley

Pine Bluff Division:

1) Chris Spicer

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2017.

Flatbed Division:

3) Earnest Nabors, 2) Richard Fowler, 1) John Denton

Short Haul Division:

3) Miguel Castillo, 2) Jeff Cook, 1) Terry Malone

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2017.

Flatbed Division:

3) John Denton, 2) Willis Case, 1) Richard Fowler

Short Haul:

3) Jeff Cook, 2) Gerhard Wunderlich, 1) Dofort Harris

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.

250,000 miles: Maurice Phipps, Todd Jones, William Hill, Richard Fowler, Willis Case, Dwain Wilkinson,

Harold Wiesel, Anthony Maxwell, Erik Eskew, Russell Williams

500,000 miles: Jerome Smith, Steven Sivils, Vernon Frerichs **750,000 miles:** Chris Cannady, John Clary, Kevin Smith

1,000,000 miles: Ed Johnson, Mike Scarborough, Gerhard Wunderlich, Max Fugua, Jimmy Johnson

1,250,000 miles: Richard Eason, Derrill Williamson

1,500,000 miles: Percy McGill

1,750,000 miles: Terry Malone, Sean Hallisev

2,000,000 miles: Miguel Castillo

2,250,000 miles: Jerimiah Walters, Cornelius Beard

2,750,000 miles: Donnie Davis, Dofort Harris

4,500,000 miles: Walter McGill

OWNER/OPERATOR DRIVER OF THE YEAR

1st Runner-Up Robert Baker 2017 Owner/Operator Driver of the Year Sean Marcum

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up

1st Runner-Up

2017 Trainer of the Year

Derrick Briggs
Harold Weisel
Dwain Wilkinson

LONG HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-UpJohn Denton1st Runner-UpDavid Woodard2017 Long Haul Driver of the YearRichard Fowler

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up

1st Runner-Up

David Goodwin
2017 Short Haul Driver of the Year

Terry Malone
David Goodwin
Harold Vaughn