J.D. & BILLY HINES TRUCKING MISSISSIPPI REGION 7th ANNUAL SAFETY AND AWARDS BANQUET FOR 2019

HAD TO BE CANCELLED BECAUSE OF THE CoViD-19 THREATS BANQUET PROGRAM WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN:

OFFICE AND MAINTENANCE STAFF

Office: Valerie King, Susan Lanham, Wade Martin, Erik Allen, Bruce Teutsch, Cindy Teutsch

Maintenance: Tommy Johnson, Alton Robertson, Pat Pelligrin, Steven Arceneaux, Reubin Matthews, Bobby Barron, Woody Montgomery, Thomas Parks, Mike Baughman, Bradley McKey, Herman Tarver.

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage: 3^{rd} PlaceLouis Knox90,447 miles 2^{nd} PlaceRobert Richardson91,164 miles 1^{st} PlaceDerrick Smith97,643 miles

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year. Steven Arceneaux Bobby Barron Woody Montgomery Thomas Parks

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

3 years	Derrick Smith August Fortenberry Tony Mulder
4 years	Claude Estrade Susan Lanham Billy Granger Keith Brown
5 years	Frank Salzar Valerie King
	Alton Robertson

6 years	Bruce Teutsch
	Robert Richardson
12 years	Clozell Green
13 years	Jerry Carter
	Stephen Jones
14 years	Laverna Howard

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2019.

3 rd Place	Tony Mulder
2 nd Place	Robert Richardson
1 st Place	Derrick Smith

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2019.**3rd Place**Louis Knox**2nd Place**Robert Richardson**1st Place**Derrick Smith

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2019.**3rd Place**Jerry Carter**2nd Place**Derrick Smith**1st Place**Colt Duncan

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.**250,000 miles**Derrick Smith
Frank Salzar
Keith Brown**500,000 miles**Stephen Jones

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

This award recognizes the top shop employees for the year. All shop employees employed as of January 1, 2019 were rated on a point system based on Safety, Work Quality, Attitude, Paperwork, Assignments, Clean Work Area, and Attendance.

Most Improved
1st Runner-Up
2019 Shop Employee of the Year

Bobby Barron Thomas Parks Richard Montgomery

CUSTODIAN RECOGNITION

Steven Arceneaux

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

This award honors the top three trainers based on Number of Trainees Trained Throughout The Year and Number of Trainees Still with HTI At End of The Year

2nd Runner-Up 1st Runner-Up 2019 Trainer of the Year Billy Granger Renord McCray Tony Mulder

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

This award honors the top short haul drivers based on Miles Per Gallon, Accidents/Incidents, Logs, Write-ups, Total Loads, Total Miles, and Attendance. 2nd Runner-Up 1st Runners-Up 2019 Short Haul Driver of the Year Derrick Smith