J.D. & BILLY HINES TRUCKING MISSISSIPPI REGION 8th ANNUAL SAFETY AND AWARDS BANQUET FOR 2020 HAD TO BE CANCELLED BECAUSE OF THE CoVID-19 THREATS BANQUET PROGRAM WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage: **Short Haul:**

3rd Place 2nd Place 1st Place

Derrick Smith Robert Stepter Theresa Thomas

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

Wade Martin Larry Allen Tony Williams

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

3 years	Pat Pellegrin
-	Tony Williams
	Renord McCray
	Louis Knox
	Steve Waguespack
	Erik Allen
	Tommy Johnson
	Steven Arceneaux
4 years	Derrick Smith
5 years	Claude Estrade
	Susan Lanham
	Billy Granger
	Keith Brown
6 years	Valerie King
	Alton Robertson
7 years	Bruce Teutsch
	Robert Richardson
8 years	Colt Duncan
13 years	Clozell Green
14 years	Jerry Carter
	Stephen Jones

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2020.Short Haul Division:Derrick Smith3rd placeDerrick Smith2nd placeKermit Tate1st placeTheresa Thomas

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2020. Short Haul Division: 3rd place 2nd place 1st place Derrick Smith

Robert Stepter Theresa Thomas

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2020. Short Haul: udoin

3 rd place	Sean Baudoin
2 nd place	Derrick Smith
1 st place	Colt Duncan

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving. 250,00 miles **Renord McCray** Steven Waguespack

Shop Employee of the Year

This award recognizes the top shop employees for the year. All shop employees employed as of January 1 were rated on a point system based on Safety, Work Quality, Attitude, Paperwork, Assignments, Clean Work Area and Attendance.

1st Runner-Up 2020 Shop Employee of the Year

Custodian Recognition

This award recognizes the shop and grounds custodian for the fine job done keeping HTI property looking its best.

Steven Arceneaux

Trainer of the Year

This award honors the top three trainers based on Number of Trainees Trained Throughout The Year and Number of Trainees Still with HTI At End of The Year.

2nd Runner-Up 1st Runner-Up 2020 Trainer of the Year **Robert Stepter Stephen Jones Renord McCray**

Wavne Robertson

Bobby Barron

Short Haul Driver of the Year

2020 Short Haul Driver of the Year

This award honors the top short haul drivers based on Miles Per Gallon. Accidents/Incidents, Logs, Write-ups, Total Loads, Total Miles and Attendance.

2nd Runner-Up

1st Runners-Up

Colt Duncan Robert Richardson Robert Stepter Derrick Smith