J.D. & BILLY HINES TRUCKING ARKANSAS REGION

30th ANNUAL SAFETY AND AWARDS BANQUET FOR 2021 HAD TO BE CANCELLED BECAUSE OF THE CoVID-19 THREATS BANQUET PROGRAM WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN

MILLION MILE CLUB

MILLION MILE CLUB	
Walter McGill	4.6 million miles
Dofort Harris	3.3 million miles
Harold Vaughn	2.8 million miles
Cornelius Beard	2.6 million miles
Miguel Castillo	2.6 million miles
Sean Hallisey	2.2 million miles
Terry Malone	2.4 million miles
Percy McGill	1.6 million miles
Todd Coffman	1.8 million miles
Charles Welch	1.7 million miles
Richard Eason	1.7 million miles
Derrill Williamson	1.6 million miles
Larry Peace	1.5 million miles
Gerhard Wunderlich	1.2 million miles
Jimmy Johnson	1.5 million miles
Ed Johnson	1.5 million miles
Max Fuqua	1.6 million miles
Rocky Wiley	1.2 million miles
John Denton	1.3 million miles
Phillip Smith	1.3 million miles
Jeff Cook	1.5 million miles
Earl Belle	1.0 million miles
Frederick Henry	1.2 million miles
Charles Jones	1.3 million miles
Lee Lawrence	1.1 million miles
Willis Wesley	1.0 million miles
New Members:	
Frank Smith	1.0 million miles
Shawn Starks	1.0 million miles
David Jackson	1.0 million miles

OFFICE STAFF

Parts Department Lisa McClure
John Moore

Service Manager Steve Brzeski
Shop Manager Greg McBride
Tire Manager David Jackson

Maintenance & Tire Department Chris Sims

Gary Gleason Pascual Gonzalez **Joseph Morrow John Hayes** Josh McMahan

Samuel Grinning Damien Mavis Richard Buck

Danny Stewart IT **Accounting Laura Bradley**

Katie Parish Ashley Fant Rita Peters Ronda Roswell Paula Glass Darlene Wiley

Operations

Roger Buckley **Jeff McNeal Andy Thompson Jennifer Curry Louis Bolo**

Kris Kelley Safety

Frankie Harris **Katve Halliday**

HR/Recruiting **Kiley Hines** Ron Quillin

Nakia Anthony Angie Faulkner

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage.

Long Haul:

3rd Place George McNease 2nd Place **David Woodard** 1rd Place **Derrill Williamson**

Short Haul:

6th Place **Jeffery Cook** 5th Place **Jerome Smith** 4th Place **Rocky Wiley** 3rd Place **Sean Hallisey** 2nd Place Miguel Castillo 1st Place **Dofort Harris**

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

Paula Glass

Andy Thompson

David White

Antonio Casaneda

Lynn Foster

Thomas Broach

Jacob Bathke

Anthony Perdue

Daniel Rosberry

Lonnie Germany

Trey Green

Darren Simpson

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

3 years Jamie Jemerson

John Dodge **George Guidry**

4 years **Eric Diffy**

> **Rita Peters Dedric Jones David White** Ron Quillin

5 years **Jack Brewer**

> Ronda Rowsell **Greq McBride** John Hayes **Roger Buckley**

Todd Jones 6 years

> **Richard Fowler David Woodard** George McNease

Harold Weisel 7 years

> **Erik Eskew** Jeff McNeal **Chris Sims** Frankina Harris

Kris Kellev 9 years

Jerome Smith

10 years **Earnest Nabors**

> **Shawn Starks Derrell Woodley**

Joseph Morrow 11 years Frank Smith

Rocky Wiley Jeff Cook

12 years

13 years	Danny Stewart Earl Belle
	Max Fugua
	Lee Lawrence
	Charles Jones
	Phillip Smith
14 years	Gerhard Wunderlich
you.o	John Denton
	Ed Johnson
15 years	Willis Wesley
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Katie Parish
	Barden Bradley
	Pascual Gonzalez
	Jimmy Johnson
16 years	Gary Gleason
•	Derrill Williamson
	Darlene Wiley
17 years	Lisa McClure
	Terry Malone
18 years	Laura Bradley
40	Steve Brzeski
19 years	Charles Welch
	Sean Hallisey
20 voore	Richard Eason
20 years	Katye Halliday
	Kiley Hines Miguel Castillo
	Larry Peace
22 years	Percy McGill
23 years	Todd Coffman
27 years	Fredrick Henry
youro	Harold Vaughn
29 Years	Cornelius Beard
	Wayne Morrow
31 years	Dofort Harris
42 years	David Jackson
43 years	Walter McGill

CUSTODIAN RECOGNITION

At this time we would like to recognize our shop and grounds custodian for the fine job he does keeping HTI property looking its best.

Samuel Grinning

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

This award recognizes the top shop mechanics for the year. All mechanics employed as of January 1, 2021 were rated on a point system based on Safety, Work Quality, Attitude, Paperwork, Assignments, Clean Work Area, and Attendance.

Most Improved Pascual Gonzalez

1st Runner-Up John Hayes

2021 Shop Employee of the Year Joseph Morrow

TOP REVENUE

This award is to recognize the top three drivers for the most revenue produced in the Flatbed Division for 2021:

3rd Place Ed Johnson
2nd Place Derrill Williamson
1st Place Shawn Starks

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2021.

Short Haul Division:

3rd Place Todd Coffman 2nd Place Willis Wesley 1st Place Lynn Foster

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2020.

Flatbed Division:

3rd PlaceShawn Starks2nd PlaceEd Johnson1st PlaceDerrill Williamson

Short Haul Division:

3rd Place Jeff Cook 2nd Placwe Miguel Castillo 1st Place Terry Malone

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2020.

Flatbed Division:

3rd PlaceGeorge McNease2nd PlaceMichael Ford1st PlaceDavid Woodard

Short Haul:

3rd Place Fredrick Henry 2nd Place Cornelius Beard 1st Place Dofort Harris

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving:

500,000 miles Harold Weisel

Todd Jones

George McNease
Jerome Smith

750,000 miles Jerome Smit 1,000,000 miles Frank Smith

Shawn Starks

1,250,000 miles
Charles Jones
1,500,000 miles
Max Fuqua
Pofort Homis

3,250,000 miles Dofort Harris

TRAINER OF THE YEAR:

These drivers have traveled away from their families, stayed in hotel rooms, and gone to great lengths to help Hines Trucking with their input, guidance, mentorship, and leadership of our new hires, build a foundation of the most highly trained drivers in our industry.

2nd Runner-Up David White
1st Runner-Up Harold Weisel
2021 Trainer of the Year Todd Jones

LONG HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR:

This award honors the top flatbed drivers based on Miles Per Gallon, Accidents/Incidents, Logs, Write-Ups, Total Revenue, Total Miles, and Attendance.

2nd Runner-Up

1st Runner-Up

Ed Johnson

2001 Lang Hayl Briver of the Year

2021 Long Haul Driver of the Year Derrill Williamson

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR:

This award honors the top short haul drivers based on Miles Per Gallon, Accidents/Incidents, Logs, Write-ups, Total Loads, Total Miles, and Attendance.

2nd Runner-Up Jimmy Johnson 1st Runner-Up Miguel Castillo 2021 Short Haul Driver of the Year Harold Vaughn